Intentional Attraction

AKA, calling what you want to yourself, positive attraction, etc.
I tend to be good at this when I devote time to it. For example, when I was a young girl on the road and poor, I would visualize a new pair of Tevas or a new dress and somehow or another, I would find it. Sometimes it would be sitting on the curb in front of me or in the free box at the local Coop. Sometimes someone would give the item to me, usually saying: “I don’t know why I am giving this to you, just thought you could use it.”
I have had to be so focused on getting through school and taking care of the kids/house/work that I haven’t had much time for this the last few years, but I’m back baby!
A couple of weeks ago, I decided I wanted to start receiving money in the mail. Didn’t know where it would be from, or why, but…
I got a $15 check from my bank (I know, right??!) for a class action lawsuit I never entered, and then I got a letter in the mail saying that I would be getting a source of income that I thought had dried up for a few more months! Then, I went to 2 different friends’ houses and they both wanted treatments from me and offered me gifts in exchange. I love bartering, but I love even more an exchange of gifts with those you love and respect. So amazing!
These, plus the Conscious Loving book, have really inspired me to stay on track with my positive attraction mindset.
Warning: you either need to be very clear about what you want or to be very flexible about the results.
But if you are flexible and patient, you never know what the universe will send you if you open up to it and all of its bounty.
The more abundant I am, the more I can help other people achieve abundance through ethical and healing ways. I used to be so scared if wealth/money. But know I look at it as fuel. It is not something to cling to, it just gets you where you need/want to be. No attachment. Just do what you love (sometimes you have to work hard, but just choose the path of least resistance) and envision positive results and the money/objects/energy you need will come to you.
We are in such a magical time. Energy is flowing fast and freely and there is so much change happening. Let’s create a positive, enjoyable future for ourselves and our loved ones!

So here is some if what I want:
A serger and lots of good fabric (cotton, hemp, bamboo, etc.) so that I can make my family amazing clothing, and sell/trade the items that people are attracted to.
Mid-century, antique, and modern furniture that I can refinish for our house or for sale/trade
Massage/yoga/acupuncture/nutrition practice that will have me working 10-20 hours each week
Opportunities to travel around the world, especially to India, Thailand, Bali, Tibet, Australia, New Zealand, New York, London, Paris, Costa Rica
An intentional community focused on healing arts, permaculture, conscious living and loving, and hot springs
A successful blog with lots of wholistic or artisanal sponsors
Time and resources to write the series of children’s books that are in my brain
Beautiful jewelry of gems and precious metals (already made or ready for me to make)
Materials to make hoops and customers to buy them
Learn more bellydance, AfricanDance, and Classical Indian dance
More time in pure, unspoiled nature
A sitar and lessons
Violin lessons (and strings : ) )
Voice lessons
A gel light projector to use light therapy for healing
A set of crystal bowls and other sound healing instruments
Lessons in various healing methods (including, but not limited to: more Thai massage, chinnei tsung, energy work/reiki, Mayan abdominal massage, advanced acupuncture techniques, advanced nutrition, advanced herbal therapies,
A set up for making/processing herbal tinctures and essential oil products (glass bottles, oils, herbs, labels, etc.)
An electrical stimulation/Tens machine
A gold Tei shin
A set of Shoni Shin Tools
A hydrocollator
Nice towels and sheets for home and my practice
Lots of bodywork/healing for myself and the kids
A pyramid to do treatments/yoga under
A yurt to heal in
A school bus to travel in
An herb/veggie/fruit/nut/animal farm
Lots of electronic and world music
Amazing pieces of leather to turn into shoes, hats, bags, etc.
Amazing friends that want these things also!

Leave a Reply

