Fuel 3/31/14

What a whirlwind weekend. We went to visit our amazing friends an hour away and had so much fun just playing! I also read half of Conscious Loving by Gay and Kathlynn Hendricks and it was life-altering in a great way. I highly recommend this book. I am going through so many life changes right now and actively working on staying positive and blissful through all of them.  So now I just have to wait for my own copy to arrive.
Today I relaxed all morning and took DS to parkour in the afternoon. Now I have a good amount if listings to catch up on, but first let me share what fueled me today.

Breakfast:
Poached eggs with hollandaise sauce- my new favorite high fat breakfast.
Stevia whipped cream and chocolate coconut cream mousse

Lunch:
Small Chimichurri sweet potato cauliflower salad
Small Bacon cream cheese jalapeño dip
Coffee with stevia and cream
Small slice of sour cream plum pie

Dinner:
New York steak with mushrooms and onions

Snack:
Honey mustard mayo chicken
Broccoli

exercise:

2 mile walk, 20 min dancing/yoga

Leave a Reply

