What I Ate 3/22/14

What a wierd night. Good wierd. But still wierd. DH and I ended up watching I Love You Alice B. Toklas, a movie I really used to like but haven’t seen in a while. It made me nostalgic for more is a free hippie lifestyle like I had pre-kids. But I am slowly easing back into it. My goal is to balance work and family and bliss time- and to incorporate them all together as much as possible. Besides that I mostly listed eBay all day and night as I just found out a other source of income is done and I have to pay for 2 big licensing tests for myself as well as get statewide massage licenses and malpractice insurance for both myself and DH. Ack. Too much responsibility ; )
Anyways, here is what fueled me for all of that:

Breakfast:
2 poached eggs with leftover homemade hollandaise
Snack:
Bacon wrapped jalapeño poppers
Lunch:
2 hot dogs with ketchup
Snack:
Lightly honey sweetened whipped cream and strawberries
Dinner:
BBQ pork ribs, artichoke with garlic butter
Stevia sweetened square of chocolate

Wow. I need to eat more veggies.

Exercise:
2 mile walk, 2 hours cleaning

Leave a Reply

