5 Weeks Until I Graduate!

Woohoo!  One more class done- only 5 weeks or 20 classes to go!

I have a loooong list of things I want to do when I graduate.

 

1.Luxuriate in uninterrupted time with the kids

2.Lots of crafting in my future- including…

  • sewing new clothes out of hemp and organic cotton for the whole fam
  • knitting some super cute hats and mittens crocheting chain mail for the kids for Ren Fair time
  • Sanding and painting chairs to “match” the new table DH and I just made (post on that soon, but it is simiar to this one: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2012/12/elsies-.html )

3.There are also so many Paleo recipes that I want to try.  I will post reviews as I go.

4. Travel.  I need me some delicious northern california hot springs.  Bliss

Leave a Reply

